Not sure how much time you need each month?
Start small, and when you upgrade to a larger plan, your hours for that month
will be prorated at the better rate.
Time is billed in 15 minute increments. Any unused hours at the end of a purchased month will expire at the end of the following month. Plans may be canceled at any time. Refunds will be given on any full unused hours remaining if canceled before the end of the retained month.